K9 Toronto

Dog Grooming Toronto

Toronto & GTA 647-591-0523

Testimonials

"he came out of the grooming van with his tail wagging and his face beaming..." - 5 out of 5 stars

I just wanted to thank you again for the terrific service that we received from you & the Dog Groomer. Renzo's nails were well trimmed and he came out of the grooming van with his tail wagging and his face beaming. Clearly he had a positive experience with the Groomer, which is more than we could have asked for. We certainly will be calling K9 Mobile Dog Grooming back again when Renzo needs a follow-up trim in a month or two.

Michelle, Tom & Renzo, Toronto, December 21, 2012


"another exemplary job..." - 5 out of 5 stars

The groomer has done another exemplary job in looking after our pooch!

Debbie, Toronto, December 10, 2012


"Clyde and I am TOTALLY satisfied with your fabulous service..." - 5 out of 5 stars

Clyde and I am TOTALLY satisfied with your fabulous service. We will definitely be using you again. The cat groomer was so gentle and caring with my cat, who now looks and feels like a new cat. I will recommend you to others.

Deb Davies, Toronto, October 5, 2012


"I wanted to let you know how ecstatic I am over your services..." - 5 out of 5 stars

I wanted to let you know how ecstatic I am over your services. My dog, Blade, behaves as though he has a new lease on life!!! Thank you so much...the dog groomer was amazing.....she even recommend some medicated shampoo for him. She did exactly was I was looking for & exceeding my expectations!! Please make note....that now she has done an amazing job on my dog....my husband & I agree we don't want anyone else but her.

Anissa, Toronto, September 26, 2012


"Lucy and Bailey looked amazing and they were much calmer..." - 5 out of 5 stars

We were so pleased with the groomer, Both Lucy and Bailey looked amazing and they were much calmer after the grooming session than they usually are. We would like to book our next appointment with the same dog groomer

Dina, Toronto, September 24, 2012


"The puppy looked amazing and we were very grateful ..." - 5 out of 5 stars

I wanted to let you know we were very impressed by the groomer's professionalism and expertise. The puppy looked amazing and we were very grateful for how well she handled our fur ball.

Kathy, Toronto, August 8, 2012


"Absolutely wonderful!!!!..." - 5 out of 5 stars

I wanted to thank the groomer for such a fantastic job on my Lily! I really appreciate the wonderful work and the time she took to look after Lilys needs. Absolutely wonderful!!!! Thank you :)

Jill Taylor, Toronto, May 7, 2012


"They really look lovely..." - 5 out of 5 stars

Just letting you know that Carole and I are very pleased with the groomers grooming of our dogs today. They really look lovely, and are very very happy

Marguerite, Toronto, February 6, 2012


"I am thrilled!!!..." - 5 out of 5 stars

We just had our Goldendoodle Casey groomed and I am thrilled!!! It was the same price as a regular groomer and I did not even have to leave the house!! Krista and Or were very friendly and professional and you could tell they really cared about the animals. Casey was very matted and the managed to do a beautiful cut on him. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends with hairy beasts!!

Debbie, Toronto, November 19, 2011


"Pleasant experience..." - 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the k9 Pet Taxi service. It was convenient and really made our trip to the vet a pleasant experience. They were on time and extremely professional.

T.H, Toronto, August 8, 2011


"Looking younger and very perky..." - 5 out of 5 stars

Shadow is my 13 year old black lab and arthritic in his hind quarters. I engaged K9 to give him a bath and clip his nails. Shadow came out looking younger and very perky having also had a massage. His fur was shining and his nails looked great. The person who came was clearly qualified, friendly and very gentle. I especially appreciated not having to take Shadow out as he is now reluctant to get into the car. I would highly recommend K9 and their services. Thank you K9.

Kathleen Mangan, Toronto, April 25, 2011


"Thorough and professional job..." - 5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled with the service provided by the mobile grooming team at K9-Toronto. They arrived on time and did a thorough and professional job. Our Newfie looks beautiful. I was so impressed with the great value that I immediately booked another appointment for next month.

Lisa, Forest Hill, North York, December 3, 2010


"Very reliable!!!..." - 5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable!!!
I was on vacation for two weeks in December 2010/January 2011.
I found on-line K9-Toronto.com services to take care of my two cats and was fully satisfied with provided care.
For a very reasonable price my cats were fed, litter cleaned, plants watered, mail taken!
Next day after my arrival Or (service provider) came to my home to return keys. Which was very nice of him. I’m glad I had reliable and quality service.
Many thanks to Or Sela.
I definitely recommend to use this company for pet care services to have a piece of mind and be sure your pets are in good hands while you are away.

Luda Zotova, Vaughan, January 16, 2010


"We and our doggies are just thrilled!..." - 5 out of 5 stars

My sister and I have 5 Shih-poos, we don't have a car and we needed to get them to the vet. We found K-9 Toronto, and are just delighted! Or picked us up on time, came back for us on time and waited patiently for us until we were ready. He smiled the entire time - we and our doggies are just thrilled! We definitely consider K-9 part of our dog-care team!

Marguerite, Toronto, September 9, 2009